New York Office

2 Johnson Road
Lawrence, New York 11559

Tel: 516-371-5148

Fax: 516-371-5352

Contact: Tony Fondacaro

AFondacaro@THWeissInc.com

Contact: Brendan Reiser

BReiser@THWeissInc.com

Contact: Priscilla Braak

PBraak@THWeissInc.com


New Jersey Office

57 Brant Ave, Suite 101
Clark, New Jersey 07066

Tel: 732-680-0700

Fax: 732-680-0747

Contact: Evelyn Kong

ekong@thweissinc.com


Atlanta Office

3800 Camp Creek Parkway,
Bldg. 1200, Suite 170
East Point , Georgia 30331

Tel: 404-766-2400

Fax: 404-766-2410

Contact: Leslie Dodgen

thwatl@bellsouth.net

CHICAGO OFFICE

2720 S. River Road
Suite 212
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Tel: 847-803-3355

Fax: 847-803-1042

Contact: Patrick Robinson

PRobinson@thweissinc.com


Boston Office

480 McClellen Hwy.
Suite 304
East Boston, MA 02128

Tel: 617-567-4970

Fax: 617-567-4965

Contact: Ellen Schwartz

ESchwartz@THWeissInc.com


Request A Quote

Contact us for an estimate on the shipping of your goods.

Request